Browse Items (1 total)

  • Tags: Chuck Deer

Term Apr. 20, 1965 -Apr. 15,1969 elected Apr. 06, 1965 defeating Mary Ann Gingraux for the Ward III seat vacated by Lloyd Wilbert sworn in Apr. 20, 1965 re-elected Apr. 4,1967 defeating Harry Longhofer and Charles W. Maddeford did not seek…
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2